OUR CORE TEAM


Vipin Sharma

Mr. Vipin Sharma-Management

+91 9818599103 vipin.sharma@goldencoastglobal.in

Sachin Arora

Mr. Sachin Arora-Management

+91 9818200211 sachin.arora@goldencoastglobal.in

Malhotra

Mr. I M Malhotra-Management

+91 981026190 inder.malhotra@goldencoastglobal.in

Pooja Sharma

Ms. Pooja Sharma-Management

+91 9810554556
info@goldencoastglobal.in

Delhi Day Tour

Ms. U Savita-Management

+91 +91 7799607879
savita@goldencoastglobal.in

Tilak

Mr. Tilak Raj-Projects

+91 9911681381
tilak.raj@goldencoastglobal.in

Delhi Day Tour

Ms. Seema Shukla-NVOCC

+91 8527559282 seema@goldencoastglobal.in

Malhotra

Mr. Sanjay-Accounts

+91 9953963206 sanjay@goldencoastglobal.in




Our Services

  • Logistics Sectors
  • Industry Sectors
  • Ocean Freight
  • Air Freight
  • Break Bulk Cargo
  • Project Logistics
  • Custom Clearance
  • Wearehouse Logistics
  • Indirect Tax Consulting